Executive Committee

Steven Grant
Chair of the Board
Practicing Physician

Barbara Rossman
President & CEO,
Henry Ford Macomb Hospital

Mary Beth Kuderik
Chair of Budget & Finance
Chief Strategy & Financial Officer,
UAW Retiree Medical Benefits Trust

Thomas J. Adams
Chair of Nominating Committee
T.J. Adams Staffing, Inc.

Michael Genord, M.D.
Senior Vice President & CEO,
Health Alliance Plan (HAP)

Kelly Herron
Director, Mission Services & Catholic Identity,
Trinity Health

Janine Janosky, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Education, Health & Human Services,
University of Michigan - Dearborn

Michael Jasperson
Vice President, East Region,
Priority Health System

Kevin Klobuchar
Executive Vice President, Health Care Value,
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Kathleen Neal
Director, Integrated Healthcare & Disability,
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles, LLC

Richard Swaine
Beaumont Hospital - Grosse Pointe

Renee Turner-Bailey
Senior Benefits Consultant,
United Auto Workers

Marianne Udow-Phillips
Center for Healthcare Research & Transformation